Kommando

Kommando

2. Reihe v. l.: Helmut Jungwirth, Sarah Scheiblmair, Alexander Pilsl, Melanie Wakolbinger, Patrick Höfler,
Siegfried Hofer, Lukas Zauner, Hans Höfler, Stefan Hofer, Peter Wakolbinger

1. Reihe v. l.: Roland Wolfschlucker, Martin Reitetschläger, Heinz Leitenmüller, Hermann Obermüller,
Florian Pühringer, Christoph Pühringer, Daniel Hofer

Obermüller Hermann

Kommandant
Tel.: 0664 / 13 18 444
E-Mail: obermueller.h@ff-kleinzell.at

Pühringer Florian

Stv. Kommandant, Bewerbsgruppenleiter
Tel.: 0664 / 53 13 758
E-Mail: puehringer.f@ff-kleinzell.at

Pühringer Christoph

Zugskommandant
Tel.: 0664 / 36 20 200
E-Mail: puehringer.ch@ff-kleinzell.at

Leitenmüller Heinz

Kassier
Tel.: 0676 / 70 60 500
E-Mail: leitenmueller.h@ff-kleinzell.at

Hofer Daniel

Schriftführer
Tel.: 0664 / 84 30 079
E-Mail: hofer.d@ff-kleinzell.at

Wolfschlucker Roland

Gerätewart
Tel.: 0664 / 85 58 760
E-Mail: wolfschlucker.r@ff-kleinzell.at

Reitetschläger Martin

Gerätewart
Tel.: 0664 / 17 18 353
E-Mail:
reitetschlaeger.m@ff-kleinzell.at

Erweitertes Kommando

Scheiblmair Sarah

Jugendbetreuerin
Tel.: 0664 / 32 30 304
E-Mail: scheiblmair.s@ff-kleinzell.at

Schmidt Thomas

Jugendhelfer
Tel.: 0664 / 44 28 811
E-Mail: schmidt.t@ff-kleinzell.at

Stummer Moritz

Sanitätsbeauftragter
Tel.: 0660 / 87 09 270
E-Mail: stummer.m@ff-kleinzell.at

Zauner Lukas

Atemschutzwart
Tel.: 0664 / 86 68 977
E-Mail: zauner.l@ff-kleinzell.at

Höfler Patrick

Funkwart
Tel.: 0664 / 16 01 722
E-Mail: hoefler.p@ff-kleinzell.at

Wolfschlucker Fabian

Gruppenkdt. 1. Gruppe
Tel.: 0680 / 40 09 557
E-Mail: wolfschlucker.f@ff-kleinzell.at

Wakolbinger Peter

Gruppenkdt. 2. Gruppe
Tel.: 0664 / 73 610 007
E-Mail: wakolbinger.p@ff-kleinzell.at

Hofer Stefan

Gruppenkdt. 3. Gruppe
Tel.: 0660 / 27 01 900
E-Mail: hofer.st@ff-kleinzell.at